Tnt Desk

Contact us

Posted on by

Contact us

Posted on by

Today&Tomorrow Holding LTD

Legal Department: legal@tntdesk.com

Project Management Department: project@tntdesk.com

Financial and Economic Department: finance@tntdesk.com

Marketing and Advertising Department: newstodayntomorrow@gmail.com

Online Store: e-shop.tnt@tntdesk.com

We are always at a distance call! Call us!

(considering local time)

Technical Department: skype admin.tnt

We are always at a distance call! Call us!

(considering local time)

Russia
Address: Russia, Moscow & Moscow Region, Moscow, Новый Арбат, дом 21, офис 2230-2231

Branch director:
Yulia Artamonova.

Contact information:
Phone: +74956406514
E-mail: tnt-russia@tntdesk.com

Ukraine
Address: Ukraine, Dnepropetrovskaya obl., Dnepropetrovsk, ул. Ширшова, 18, 305.

Branch director:
Ludmila Golin’ko.

Contact information:
Phone: + 380567900168
E-mail: tnt-ukraine@tntdesk.com

Kazakhstan
Address: Kazakhstan, Akmolinskaya obl. (Tselinogradskaya obl.), Astana, проспект Кабанбай батыра, дом 7/1, 12.

Branch director:
Nurlybek Zhumagulov.

Contact information:
Phone: +77172910016
E-mail: tnt-kazakhstan@tntdesk.com
Czech Republic
Address: Czech Republic, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Praha, Na Příkopě 393/11

Branch director:
Ladislav Dzhupinka.

Contact information:
Phone: +420602321809
E-mail: tnt-czechrepublic@tntdesk.com

Moldova
Address: Moldova, Moldova, Kishinev, ул. Шипотелор 2

Branch director:
Vladislav Skobioale

Contact information:
Phone: +37322242291
E-mail: tnt-moldova@tntdesk.com

Baltic
Address: Latvia, Latviya, Riga, Terbatas 28 – 8

Branch director:
Nelly Peshko.

Contact information:
Phone: +37167281380
E-mail: tnt-latvia@tntdesk.co

Germany
Address: Germany, Baden-Wrttemberg, Karlsruhe, Unterreut 6, 76135 Karlsruhe

Branch director:
Viktor Senn

Contact information:
Phone: +49 721 982 300 83
E-mail: viktor.senn@tntdesk.com